Artista: Born A Lion

Formato: CD/Digital

Ano de Lançamento: 2014

Nº Catálogo: OR 05/14


  1. Evil Machine
  2. What I Know
  3. Down By The River
  4. Avalon
  5. No Mercy At All
  6. Black Pope
  7. Poison
  8. I Don’t Break
  9. 666
  10. Heavy Load


All songs by Born A Lion
Produced by Born A Lion
Recorded and mixed by João Santos @ TAP Headquarters
Mastered by Chris Common

A processar…
Boa! Bem-vindo/a à nossa família 🙂